Term Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term

Half Term

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Half Term

Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Half Term

Summer Holiday
Inset Days: 4th and 5th September, 2nd January, 4th June and 25th July.
 
 
Wed 5 Sep - Fri 21 Dec

Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct

Mon 24 Dec - Fri 4 Jan

Mon 7 Jan - Fri 5 Apr

Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb

Mon  8 Apr - Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr - Tue 23 Jul

Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May

Wed 24 Jul - Fri 30 Aug