Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term

Half Term

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Half Term

Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Half Term

Summer Holiday
*Inset Days: 22nd February 2021 & 7th June 2021. 
 
 
Mon 7 Sep - Fri 10 Dec 2020

Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct 2020

Mon 21 Dec - Fri 1 Jan 2021

Mon 4 Jan - Thu 1 Apr 2021

Mon 15 Feb - Mon 22 Feb 2021*

Fri 2 Apr - Fri 16 Apr 2021

Mon 19 Apr - Fri 23 Jul 2021

Mon 31 May - Mon 7 Jun 2021*

Mon 20 Jul - Mon 6 Sep 2021