Term Dates

2016/2017

Autumn Term

Half Term

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Half Term

Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Half Term

Summer Holiday
Inset Days: 1st and 2nd September and 3rd January. Another 3 days to be decided in conjunction with Plymouth CAST, our multi-academy trust.
 
 
Mon 5 Sep - Fri 16 Dec

Mon 24 Oct - Fri 28 Oct

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 2 Jan

Wed 4 Jan - Fri 7 Apr

Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb

Fri 10 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

Mon 24 Apr - Fri 21 Jul

Mon 10 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

Mon 24 Jul -