Term Dates

2019/20

Autumn Term

Half Term

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

Half Term

Easter Holiday

Summer Term

Half Term

Summer Holiday
Inset Days: 4th and 5th September, 2nd January, 4th June and 25th July.
Inset Days: 3rd & 4th September 2020, 2nd November 2020, 22nd February 2021 & 7th June 2021. 
 
 
Wed 4 Sep - Fri 20 Dec 2019

Mon 28 Oct - Fri 1 Nov 2019

Mon 23 Dec - Fri 3 Jan 2020

Mon 6 Jan - Fri 3 Apr 2020

Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb 2020

Mon 6 Apr - Fri 17 Apr 2020

Mon 20 Apr - Fri 17 Jul 2020

Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May 2020

Mon 20 Jul - Mon 7 Sep 2020