Classroom Staff

Mrs Berry
Head Teacher and Designated Safeguarding lead.

Mrs Evans
Reception Teacher, RE lead, EYFS Lead, Deputy Safeguarding lead and SLT member

Mrs Sloan
Year 1 Class Teacher and Computing Curriculum lead

Mrs Bladon
Year 2 Class Teacher, Deputy Head Teacher, English Lead

Mrs Tonkin
Year 2 Class Teacher (part time), Modern Languages Lead

Miss Lane
Year 3 Class Teacher, PE Lead

Mrs Baskerville 
Year 4 Class Teacher, Maths lead

Mr Dennis
Year 4 Class Teacher, Maths & Thrive Lead

Mrs Harding
Year 5 Class Teacher, Geography & History Lead

Mr Trevett
Year 6 Class Teacher, IT Coordinator and E-Safety Lead

Mrs Gardiner
Inclusion Manager (SENCO, Pupil Premium and EAL Lead), Science Lead

Mrs Ayles
Music Teacher
Mrs Harrop
Reception Teaching Assistant
Mrs Gardner
Reception 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Miss Taylor
Reception and Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Ms Rogers
Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Wilkins
Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Wootton
Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Smith
Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Miss Smith
Year 4 Teaching Assistant, HLTA

Mrs Me-In
SEND children Teaching Assistant